Our Leaders

Leading the way for affordable healthcare in Maine

Our leadership is dedicated to the communities of Central and Western Maine. We are committed to providing comprehensive, high-quality care close to your home and at a reasonable cost.



Randi Bento, LPN, MLA

Director of Operations

Brenda Bowden

Director of Human Resources

Constance Coggins

President & CEO

Daniel Duarte, DMD

Dental Director

Melissa Hackett, APRN-CNP

Assistant Medical Director

Leslie Lufkin, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Director of Behavioral Health

Amy Madden, MD

Medical Director

Ed Molleo

Director of Communications

Kait Read, APRN, FNP–C

Director of Clinical Quality Improvement

Scott Reid

Director of Information Technology

Diandra Staples

Assistant Director of Operations

Donna Williams

Director of Finance

Board of Directors

Jenny Boyden web

Jenny Boyden

Jack Ducharme web

Jack Ducharme

Board Chair

Bruce Harrington web

Bruce Harrington

Vice Chair

John Opperman web

John Opperman

Secretary & Treasurer

Candy Henderly web

Candy Sherman

James Jim Higgins web photo

Jim Higgins

Michelle Kelley web photo

Michelle Kelley

Lisa Landry web photo

Lisa Landry, Esq., MHA, SHRM-SCCP

Juliana Richard web

Juliana Richard

Brenda Stevens web

Brenda Stevens

Carolyn Tranten web

Carolyn Tranten

Allen Wicken web

Allen Wicken, PT, PTMS